Creative lab

We like to engage with you in order to develop a customized creative sales & marketing strategy, with professional advice and innovative tools that are ideally suited to your needs.

TAPME®

The interactive TAPME® screen brings the online narrative right into your store, so you'll never miss a sales opportunity. Your customers will have access to our full range, and the selected product can be ordered immediately for home or store delivery.

myactions®

You can also call on us for the development and management of your promotional campaigns, from cashback, product plus and buy back to organizing consumer competitions! We will help you to stand out from the competition.

STUDIO

Personalize your communication? Organize an event? Need in-store brand activation events? Thinking of a social media campaign? Promote sales and draw up an incentive plan? Our creative marketing minds will get started on it!

Interested? Contact us!

Contact us

Creative lab

Nous sommes heureux de réfléchir avec vous pour développer une stratégie de vente et de marketing créative, parfaitement adaptée à vos besoins, avec des conseils professionnels et des outils innovants.

TAPME®

Avec l'écran interactif TAPME®, nous étendons l'environnement en ligne à votre magasin. De cette manière, vous ne manquerez plus jamais des ventes. Votre client a accès à notre gamme complète et peut commander immédiatement le produit choisi et le faire livrer à son domicile ou à votre point de vente.

myactions®

Pour le développement et la gestion de vos campagnes promotionnelles, vous pouvez également faire appel à nous, du cash back à l'organisation de concours consommateurs en passant par le "product plus" et la reprise ! Suivez le guide pour vous distinguer de la concurrence.

STUDIO

Votre communication sur mesure ? Vous voulez organiser un événement ? Vous avez besoin d'activités d'activation de la marque en magasin ? Une campagne de médias sociaux en perspective ? Nos cerveaux de marketing créatifs s’en chargeront !

Intéressé? Contactez-nous !

Contact