ease life

Products? Our business!
Services? Our passion!

Contact us

A&C stands out thanks to its extensive brand portfolio and
its wide range of services.

Products

Looking for smartphones, (smart) accessories, navigation systems, feature phones, tablets, audio, DECT devices, navigation system or even an e-bike? Then you’ve come to the right address! Our strength lies in combining an extensive range with a well-conceived strategy.

ESSENTIALS

Our webshop gives you 24/7 access to our entire range. Place your order before 18:00h and you’ll receive next day delivery on all stocked products. It's easy to track your order with track & trace. Also, our stock is your stock. So, you’ll receive your goods in no time at all!

CUSTOMIZED

Thanks to our strong logistic platform, we can take care of your personalized deliveries. We can also organise B2C deliveries from A to Z! And, we arrange the bundling and packaging of orders. You can even count on us for Warehousing.

DATA SHARING

Our data team is busy expanding our product database every day. Through Rich Data Sharing we can share and synchronize with your content. In addition, we use EDI for an optimized exchange of electronic documents.

RECYCLE

The best way to recycle? In close cooperation with A&C, our partner, LOOP, has the solution! Mobile phones, laptops, notebooks, desktops, tablets,… we take them all back, give them a second life, thereby doing our bit for the environment.

mobile
tablets
smart accessories
navigation
DECT
accessories
27
years of experience
125
A&C staff
60
brands
6912
unique products
20000
products shipped on busy days
1200
parcels shipped on busy days

Services

Promoting sales, engaging in your strategy, cross or upselling, generating traffic or increasing the average shopping basket, all in a day's work for you? We provide customized services to support your brand or channel.

360° ACCESSORIES

How to select and manage the best range of accessories from the huge choice being offered on the market? Our 360° approach solves this for you!

CREATIVE LAB

We like to engage with you in order to develop a customized creative sales & marketing strategy, with professional advice and innovative tools that are ideally suited to your needs. Discover TAPME®, myactions® and Studio.

Discover more

WEB

Is the time ripe for a new website, or do you want to give your existing site a complete makeover? Launch a webshop, or devise innovative online solutions? Or, do you simply need a micro site to manage your promotional campaigns? A&C is the perfect partner for all your projects!

They put their trust in us, every day

mmoods

huawei
azuri

samsung
gigaset

nokia
wiko

fitbit
belkin

dbramante
denver

emporia
funtastix

guess
harmankardon

jabra
jbl

lg
musthavz

muvit
otterbox

parrot
sony

tomtom
transcend

usbepower
xdoria

zens

OUR AMBITION

Make your life easier, by using our excellent logistics, financial, IT, sales and marketing solutions; stand out from the crowd and prepare for the future.

Interested in one of our solutions?
Don’t hesitate to contact us today!

Contact us

The A&C team

Our employees are a source of inspiration and creativity, each and every day!

We look forward to discovering new talent.

Join our team!

ease life

Produits ? Notre métier !
Services ? Notre passion !

Contactez-nous

A&C se distingue par son vaste portefeuille de marques et sa large gamme de services.

Produits

Si vous cherchez des smartphones, accessoires (intelligents), systèmes de navigation, téléphones, tablettes, audio, appareils DECT, système de navigation ou même un vélo électrique, vous avez frappé à la bonne porte ! Notre force réside dans la combinaison d'une gamme étendue et d'une stratégie minutieusement réfléchie.

FONDAMENTAUX

Notre boutique en ligne vous donne accès 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 à notre gamme complète de produits. Passez votre commande avant 18h et recevez les produits en stock dès le lendemain. Suivez facilement votre commande via notre système de traçage "track & trace". De plus, notre stock est votre stock. Ainsi, vous pouvez obtenir rapidement ce dont vous avez besoin !

SUR MESURE

Grâce à notre solide plate-forme logistique, nous pouvons prendre en charge vos livraisons sur mesure. Nous organisons également des livraisons B2C de A à Z ! Nous réalisons aussi des missions d'assemblage et de conditionnement. Vous pouvez aussi compter sur nous pour l'entreposage.

PARTAGE DE DONNÉES

Notre équipe Data complète notre base de données produits sur une base quotidienne. Grâce au Rich Data Sharing, nous pouvons partager les données et les synchroniser avec votre contenu. De plus, grâce à l’échange de données informatisé, nous assurons un échange optimisé de documents électroniques.

RECYCLER

La meilleure façon de recycler ? En étroite collaboration avec A&C, notre partenaire LOOP offre la solution ! Téléphones portables, ordinateurs portables, tablettes, ordinateurs de bureau... nous les reprenons, leur donnons une seconde vie et contribuons ainsi à la préservation de la nature.

gsm
tablets
smart accessoires
navigatie
DECT
accessoires
27
ans d'expérience
125
collaborateurs A&C
60
marques
6912
produits uniques
20000
produits expédiés lors des jours de grande affluence
1200
colis expédiés lors des jours de grande affluence

SERVICES

La stimulation des ventes, la réflexion commune sur votre stratégie, les ventes croisées ou ventes incitatives, la génération de trafic ou l’augmentation du panier d'achats moyen alimentent votre quotidien ? Nous fournissons des services sur mesure qui soutiennent votre marque ou votre canal de distribution.

ACCESSOIRES à 360°

Comment sélectionner et gérer le meilleur assortiment d’accessoires parmi la vaste gamme du marché ? Avec notre approche à 360°, nous vous offrons la solution !

CREATIVE LAB

Nous sommes heureux de réfléchir avec vous pour forger une stratégie de vente et de marketing créative, parfaitement adaptée à vos besoins, avec des conseils professionnels et des outils innovants. Découvrez TAPME®, myactions® et Studio.

En savoir plus

WEB

Le temps est-il venu de repenser votre site web ou d’en créer un nouveau ? De lancer une boutique en ligne ou de trouver des solutions en ligne innovantes ? Ou avez-vous simplement besoin d'un microsite pour gérer vos campagnes promotionnelles ? A&C est le partenaire idéal pour tous vos projets !

Ils nous font confiance au quotidien

mmoods

huawei
azuri

samsung
gigaset

nokia
wiko

fitbit
belkin

dbramante
denver

emporia
funtastix

guess
harmankardon

jabra
jbl

lg
musthavz

muvit
otterbox

parrot
sony

tomtom
transcend

usbepower
xdoria

zens

NOTRE AMBITION

Vous faciliter la vie avec nos solutions d'excellences logistiques, financières, informatiques, commerciales et marketing pour vous différencier et vous préparer pour l'avenir.

Vous êtes intéressé par une de nos solutions ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter dès aujourd'hui !

Contactez-nous

L’équipe A&C

Nos collaborateurs sont notre source d'inspiration et de créativité,
au quotidien !

Nous sommes impatients de rencontrer de nouveaux talents.

Venez renforcer notre équipe !